Birthday Card for Christin

I was able to make a birthday card for my niece who just turned 11. I made a cute little scene with Mama Elephant’s Ella and friends blowing some bubbles. The whole scene is Copic colored and the stamping is done in some Memento Tuxedo Black Ink, which is Copic friendly. I added some Wink of Stella to the bubbles for some interest.

I added the whole colored scene to the front of a standard A2 top folded landscape card with some double sided tape and stamped “handmade by cindy” on the back of the card with a Memento Dew Drop.
IMG_4585


For the envelope, I stamped the three solid bubbles in the set randomly on the back and covered them with some Wink of Stella to tie them in the design of the card.

IMG_4591


Thank you for stopping by to see the card I made. I hope you enjoyed. If you would like to see the supplies I used, I have some listed below and links. I hope you’ll come back and see me again soon!

Love, Cindy ADH

Leave a Reply

